You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Anytime Haynes Towing and Auto Repair LLC.:

reviewicon
11/15/2018

Love you guys from start to finish.... Fast work great customer service I will recommend them to anyone. Great personality and a great smile.


reviewicon
08/01/2018

I was low on funds and this company came through for me - working with me to come up with a reasonable price I could handle. These gentlemen have great customer service. I will use them anytime I need a tow. Thank you Haynes!!


reviewicon
12/18/2018

Great service. They are professional and courteous. They helped me out in a jam and were able to take me to my destination.


reviewicon
06/14/2018

Excellent service, professional and friendly.


reviewicon
11/15/2018

I called for roadside assistance with another company and they gave me and estimated time of 90 min. That turned into three hours. I then looked online and found Anytime Haynes Towing. A respectful gentleman answered the phone gave me the price with estimated time and everything conveyed was correct. The guy they sent out was very professional, gentle with my Mercedes and helpful. I rate this company 10 stars!


reviewicon
12/25/2018

Great experience. I was broken down on an exit ramp which was very dangerous. The tow truck was there within a timely manner and he put himself at risk to get my truck towed to where I needed it taken. I would use this company again if needed!!


reviewicon
04/30/2018

Very nice driver helped me on 895. Had a blow out and he helped search for the best deal in the city on a new tire. Thanks!


reviewicon
11/12/2018

Great service. Jay was very adept at maneuvering around and getting my vehicle!!!


reviewicon
09/10/2019

Prompt service, very efficient and highly professional. Jay and Taj were a great help, ill recommend them in the future for all my potential towing needs.


reviewicon
09/22/2018

A true professional who towed my DeLorean with care! Thank You!


reviewicon
11/22/2019

Picked me up promptly when my car broke down. The crew was friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.


reviewicon
11/04/2018

Thank you for your excellent service and most of all making me feel safe. Highly recommend my new friend Jay.


reviewicon
01/14/2019

Best towing service in Baltimore fast and reliable.


reviewicon
11/22/2019

Just had my vehicle towed, they showed up quickly and were very professional. I will definitely use them again if I need a vehicle towed in the future.


reviewicon
10/22/2019

Guys were Awesome! I'm from out of town here working and they offered prompt service and were very professional. They were there towing my car within less than an hour!


reviewicon
10/17/2019

I was stuck on 95: blown tire, broken spare. The first place I called proved to be expensive and worthless. Haynes was prompt and reasonably priced. Many Thanks to them and to the driver.